Some Recent Work, Love for Far Away Land, and a mention in a GURPS podcast

I have been toiling away at some interesting commissions for my primary patron, Gabor Lux and here are some of the recent items I have done:

recent work for Gabor Lux

Additionally, I have been getting some of my recent kickstarter rewards:

I bought two copies of the Far Away Land OSR core rules. (not yet on sale, but awesome)

FAL

Far Away Land is a wonderful game and setting that has really endearing illustrations by Dirk Stanley that make me think of the best parts of Adventure Time. It is terribly fun, and I will go on about it at length in a later post, where I may attempt to do some conversions.

 

I was mentioned in a podcast about GURPS homebrew settings!

One thought on “Some Recent Work, Love for Far Away Land, and a mention in a GURPS podcast

  1. Pingback: Thursday is GURPSDay! June 28 to July 19, 2019 - Gaming Ballistic

Leave a comment