I am in business now!

In addition to all of my products over at DrivethruRPG, I am now a vendor on Society6, where you can buy prints of many of my pieces.

additionally, I have just launched a patreon! My aims are to raise enough money to upgrade my website to one that would allow for linkbacks, and then to replace my old scanner with a better model.

What you get: for $1, access to digital artwork loaded up every one to two weeks, and with increased levels, linkbacks to your blog once I get that upgraded, suggestions on the category of art (and eventually composing the type of stock art I am selling).

Further levels would get you specific commissions of quarterly or even bimonthly commissions, and even quarterly digitized color paintings by commission!

This blog will continue to show shaky photographs of all of my work, but patrons will have access to the cleaned up, print ready images.

Now that my major commissions are done, I can get back to the GURPS to SW project I have been after…

Oh, and by the way, I bought into the Cirsova kickstarter, and just started reading the three books I have from it.  While I haven’t gotten far, the authors I encountered sure seem to have the feel of the sword and sorcery books my dad had.  Good stuff, makes me think of a lot of the DCC adventures I have read.

Leave a comment